Contact School

Scroll down the page to view contact information for the following sites.
  • Littlefield Administration
  • Lamb County Special Education Coop
  • Littlefield High School
  • Littlefield Junior High
  • Littlefield Elementary
  • Littlefield Primary


Littlefield ISD Administration
1207 East 14th Street
Littlefield, Texas 79339
Phone:  806.385.4150     Fax:  806.385.4195


For email addresses use the school domain of   @littlefield.k12.tx.us
 

TITLE NAME EXTENSION EMAIL
Superintendent Robert Dillard
1010 rdillard
Chief Financial Officer
Rick Richards
1030 rrichards
Technology Director Tammy Demel 2210 tdemel
Network Administrator Michael Demel 2205 mdemel
Athletic Director Brent Green
1200 bgreen
Auxiliary Staff
TITLE NAME EXTENSION EMAIL
Secretary Mary Ellen Rangel
1006 merangel
Secretary Jackie Milligan
1015 jmilligan
Payroll Josie Servantez 1026 jserv
Business/Bookkeeping Pam Trotter 1025 ptrotter


Lamb County Special Education Coop
1207 East 14th Street
Littlefield, Texas 79339
Phone:  806.385-4150   Fax:  806.385.4196

 TITLE NAME
EXTENSION
 EMAIL
 Director Brett Southard
 1110  swmason
 Assoc. Phychologist
Sandra Cullwell
 1118  scullwell
 Diagnostician Shannon Swart
 1115 sswart
 Diagnostician Karon Caviness
 1117 kcaviness
 Diagnostician Leisa Buckner
 1116 lbuckner
 Speech Therapist
 Jennifer Mitchell
 1120 jmitchell
 Speech Therapist

 1120
 Speech Therapist
 Jami Turney
 1119  jdear
 Secretary LaDonna Ogle
 1100 logle
 Appraisal Clerk
 Mary Jane Rangel
 1101  mrangel


Littlefield High School
1100 West Waylon Jennings Blvd.
Littlefield, Texas 79339
Phone:  806.385.4150    Fax:  806.385.4191
TITLE NAME EXTENSION EMAIL
Principal Ricky Hobbs 2010 rhobbs
Assistant Principal Cory Golden
2015 cgolden
Counselor Jo Hodnett
2110 jhodnett
Librarian Tammy Green
2600 tgreen
Auxiliary Staff
TITLE NAME EXTENSION EMAIL
Secretary Rhesa Merrifield 2006 rmerrifield
PEIMS Secretary Ann Ray 2001 aray
Counselor Secretary Gina McKinnon 2100 gmckinnon


Littlefield Junior High
105 North Lake Ave.
Littlefield, Texas 79339
Phone:  806.385.4150    Fax:  806.385.4192
 TITLE NAME
EXTENSION
 EMAIL
 Principal  Mitch McNeese
 3010  mmcneese
 Assistant Principal
 Adam Solis
 3015  asolis
 Counselor  Jill Van de Pol
 3110  jvandepol
 Librarian  Linda Greener
 3601
 lglover
 PEIMS Secretary
 Donna West
 3100  dwest
 Secretary  Melissa Ramos
 3006  mramos




‚Äč Littlefield Elementary
120 North Westside
Littlefield, Texas 79339
Phone:  806.385.4150    Fax:  806.385.4193
 TITLE NAME
EXTENSION
 EMAIL
 Principal  Tom Whistler
 4010  twhistler
 Secretary  Anita Hernandez
 4006  ahernandez


Littlefield Primary
815 West 2nd Street
Littlefield, Texas 79339
Phone:  806.385.4150    Fax:  806.385.4194
 TITLE NAME
EXTENSION
 EMAIL
 Principal  Jan Richards
 5010  jrichards
 Secretary  Mary Wright
 5006  mwright